Globe Arizona Hotel best rooms
flower icon

 Room Reviews

Guests
Adults
Room Type
Check Availability

Beautiful Sunset Views

I stayed at the Dream Manor Inn for a year while I was working in Globe, AZ. The owners are two of the nicest people you would want to meet. I stayed in a few of the rooms they offer and have no complaint about any of them. The rooms are nicely laid out and are nicely furnished as well. Some rooms offer kitchen areas. The housekeeping staff does a very good job. The views are marvelous. You will not be disappointed staying here.

Sue C - April 2020 Trip Advisor

Best Place to Stay

We spent a weekend in Globe, AZ as vendors at a special event. We were fortunate to discover the best place in Globe to stay. We were in one of the villas. It was extremely clean and quiet. Very relaxing after a day of work.
The mountain view from the patio outside our bedroom was breathtakingly beautiful. Sunrise just left us speechless as it crept up over the mountain in rich gold hues. We did not get an opportunity to use the jacuzzi tub this trip but will when we come back for pleasure.  The breakfast on Sunday morning was very delicious and attractively served.
The staff was friendly and helpful. We will definitely stay here when we come to Globe again.

FGeeson -February 2020 Trip Advisor

Finally Got a Chance to Stay Here

It's alway very nice and Carl and Rebecca go above and beyond making me comfortable It's like I'm at my family home. Great homemade Breakfast every morning Rooms are excellent walk-in showers. Jacuzzi tubs kitchen and dinning in the room. More like brand new apartment. I must say it's my favorite place to stay and will back back ASAP. I slept like a baby last night. Plenty of trails for walks and hikes

Brian Conrad-Google January 2020

Finally Got a Chance to Stay Here

"My husband's parents had a 60th anniversary party held in their banquet room. We booked the hilltop room, which was in the same building. There's a good reason why this gem of a place is so popular - it's charming, remote, quiet, inviting, romantic and best of all - stellar management! They really have done a great job welcoming and accommodating their guests, making sure there will be plenty of reasons to keep coming back even after the festivities have come and gone. Kudos to the Williams Family -- Carl and Rebecca, thank you for showing the best that Globe Arizona can offer! We are looking forward to enjoying your new developments!
Read less

Ultrajavajunkie -December 2019 Trip Advisor
I got to stay here for a business trip, and what a treat. The views are amazing, from the manor there is a great 360 view of the surrounding landscape. Makes for a picturesque sunrise thar pictures just cant capture. Carl is the owner along with his wife and sons. Really friendly owner and staff, made for a enhanced experience. Out behind my room the was a tee where you can crush golf balls into a ravine if your into that (I am). My room was clean and a good size. My wifi wasn't working at one point and Carl reset it for me and then it worked like a charm. Highly suggest this lodging for anyone looking for a serene retreat.

Jason Walsh - November 2019 - Google Reviews
"Very clean. The host were caring and attentive. We enjoyed beautiful sunsets, and good rest. It is far enough outside of the city that you can enjoy the countryside. This is a perfect place for you and your spouse to get away for a special time."

Anthony Garrisi - October 2019 - Google Reviews

Relax, Breathe, Return

"I love staying at the Dream Manor Inn every time I'm in the area for work. The rooms are immaculate, spacious, and have literally everything you could ever need. The breakfast is ample, as is the coffee. The area and grounds are gorgeous...make sure to catch a sunset and sunrise. The couple that own the inn are super nice too."

Sarah B -September 2019 Trip Advisor

Great Oasis with Great Customer Service

"We've stayed here several times when we make a trip to the lake. We usually have our adult children so it's nice to have the option of extra bedrooms. And we like to bring our dog and there are dog friendly rooms. Most of the rooms have refrigerators with some having kitchens and all the tools necessary for cooking (if you're up for that!). Carl always makes us feel welcome and will immediately respond to whatever you need. There's a quick breakfast or a cooked breakfast option. It has a beautiful view and is so relaxing to sit out on the patio with a glass of wine and enjoy the peace and quiet as it's off the well traveled road. This is a great place to stay; we'll return!"

Tina G- September 2019 Trip Advisor
"It's difficult to know where to start. We have wanted to stay here on one of our annual visits for some time (Globe is my home town) and finally took the plunge this year. We have not been disappointed. The service and the rooms have been excellent. We held my father's 90th birthday here and Carl, Rebecca and the staff went out of their way to make the experience easy and fun. The food was also excellent. I would recommend this place highly if you have an event or just if you want a relaxing place to stay that also have very good views."

Mark Gibson - August 2019 - Google Reviews
"The Dream Manor Inn truly is a dream spot for Arizona. Cozy, comfortable and clean. The staff are friendly and the location is perfect for any quick get away or large group gathering. We are here for a wedding and couldn't be more happier with quality of services we have received. Well done Dream Manor! Well done!"

Jim Ellis - August 2019 - Google Reviews

Best Place to stay in Globe Area

"I don't do reviews unless I have a great experience and wanted to make sure that people take notice of the Dream Manor Inn. I was looking for a place to stop between Denver and Phoenix and hoped that the other reviews on Trip Advisor were accurate. I booked this based on other reviews and I can say that it is very clean, with nice rooms and can't say enough good things about my interactions with Carl (owner). He made us feel right at home and whatever we needed, he would accommodate it. I would highly recommend this as a place to stay and when I travel back through the area, I will be staying here again."

Bruce-August 2019 Trip Advisor
"Very nice and extremely clean rooms. The grounds are beautiful with great views. The on site manager was very friendly and helpful. They have tons of things to keep busy and plenty of areas for relaxing."

Kelly B - August 2019 - Google Reviews

Dream Manor Inn is our first choice

"This wasn't our first stay here, but the first one in awhile. We were in Globe for a wedding. As former Globe residents now living in New Mexico, Dream Manor Inn is our first choice, but is often booked full if we make a last-minute trip. Room A was spacious and comfy. The living room and kitchen-dining area make it feel like home. The hosts are gracious, weekend breakfast was great. Definitely planto stay here on future trips"

Copper Miner-July 2019 Trip Advisor 

Dream Manor Is Fantastic!

"I have had the pleasure of staying at Dream Manor Inn frequently over the past three years. Everything about this place is wonderful. The mountain-top location, the Tuscan influence, the views, and especially the owners are exceptional. It's a nice continental-style breakfast that is filling and satisfying. I've not had the pleasure of residing over the weekend there but I hear from my fellow lodgers that it's truly a delight! I work seasonally for the hospital in Globe and they have arrangements for several of their people to stay there. I can tell you we are all in agreement with how nice this place is. BTW Ace and Minnie (the owner's dogs) are wonderful ambassadors as well. They are expanding their rooms and this is only going to make this place a real must-stay in traveling through central AZ. Even if you're in Tucson or Phoenix, this is a great retreat as well."

Flyer187489 -July 2019-Trip Advisor 
"Great place to stay in the Globe/Miami area. Rooms are clean, comfortable and spacious. Sits high on a hill providing great views overlooking the area. Very reasonable rates for this hidden gem with so many amenities. The owners are very friendly and accommodating. It's easily the best place to stay if you're in this part of Arizona."

Dominic Zito - July 2019 - Google Reviews
"My wife Elisabeth and I just spent our anniversary there and it was great. The rooms are really big, ours had a kitchen. Our room had a door that was adjoined to another. We'd only been there a few hours when they asked if we'd give up our room so two families traveling together could have adjoining rooms and of course they'd upgrade us. We agreed and WOW the room they gave us, was a private one over looking a really nice pool. It was huge and beautiful inside. It had a large bathroom with jacuzzi bath tub and private balcony overlooking the pool. Very nice and secluded we had no one next to use. I think it might be something like a honeymoon suite. Every where we went was clean, all of the staff was very friendly and very accommodating. They make you feel like your the only customers on site. This was our first visit but definitely won't be our last. Highly recommend The Dream Manor Inn"

Morris B - July 2019 - Yelp
"Our second stay here was better than the first, which wasn't easy to do! Stayed in one of the villas for two nights, so peaceful and relaxing. Just what we needed to celebrate our 17th anniversary. I'm writing this as we're spending the last hour of our stay on the patio after another great breakfast. We don't want to leave. We will absolutely be back again, sooner than later I hope. "

Chris H - June 2019 - Yelp
"Excellent venue (on top of a hill with wonderful views) for a wedding, party, reunion or any event that needs that special feeling! Rebecca and Carl are the perfect hosts and will make you feel special. They know what they are doing. We had our 50th anniversary celebration there and several in the party/guests stayed over in their comfortable, contemporary, and attractive rooms. Also included is a pool and Jacuzzi, men's den (with games like pool, ping pong and more), and bride and groom suite and a separate dressing room for the bride and her entourage. The food which is prepared on site was very good! Check it out... you have nothing to lose but be careful, you may end up a regular like my wife and I!"

Bruce A - May 2019 - Yelp
GLOBE WEATHER