flower icon

Wedding Reviews

AZ Destination Wedding, Top 10 AZ Wedding Venues, AZ Inclusive Wedding Venues

Make The Day Perfect!

Dream Manor Inn is not only a gorgeous venue, the staff goes above and beyond to make the day perfect! The owners answered all of our questions while we were planning and, on the day of, we had a remarkably smooth day thanks to them! We highly recommend this venue!Emily-Wedding Wire November 2019

Beautiful and Unique

We could not have found a better place to have our wedding. The owners (Rebecca and Carl) are amazing. They are so friendly and easy to work with. The wedding planning was such a smooth process with them. The vendors they use are great. We could not have been happier with the DJ, photographer and food. The hotel is so beautiful and unique, and each room is different. It was a bit of a drive from Phoenix, but the drive was so beautiful and filled with canyons. Our wedding guests could not stop complimenting us on our venue choice. Christie-Yelp, November 2019
AZ Destination Weddings, AZ All Inclusive Weddings,  Phoenix Weddings
AZ Destination Weddings   Favorite AZ Wedding Venues

Perfect Wedding

Every couple wants their wedding to be perfect....well that was exactly ours. Dream Manor Inn went above and beyond to make our special day perfect. The food was amazing, the cake delicious, the flowers beautiful, the photos breathtaking and the views stunning. We highly recommend this place! Kayla V-Google, June 2019

Hilltop Manor

Excellent venue (on top of a hill with wonderful views) for a wedding, party, reunion or any event that needs that special feeling! Rebecca and Carl are the perfect hosts and will make you feel special. They know what they are doing. We had our 50th anniversary celebration there and several in the party/guests stayed over in their comfortable, contemporary, and attractive rooms. Also included is a pool and Jacuzzi, men's den (with games like pool, ping pong and more), and bride and groom suite and a separate dressing room for the bride and her entourage. The food which is prepared on site was very good! Check it out... you have nothing to lose but be careful, you may end up a regular like my wife and I! Bruce-Trip Advisor, May 2019
50th Anniversary Venues   Best Wedding Venues in AZ
AZ Destination Wedding Venue     Best Wedding Venues in AZ

Destination Wedding Success!

I got married at the Deam Manor Inn at the end of March 2019. We are from Wisconsin and we did a destination wedding. We had guests traveling from all over, in fact none were in state. Carl, Rebecca and the Dream Manor Team were AMAZING! They all made the day so easy for my husband and I. We were truly able to enjoy our special day. From the day we arrived to check out, we were overwhelmed by the compliments on choosing our venue. Our entire crew loved it. The rooms were spacious, clean and comfortable. The bridal get ready room and man cave were great to hang out in before the wedding. Rebecca helped us plan our the ceremony perfectly and helped our (first time) officiants with any questions they had. The food was PHENOMENAL! I think our entire guest list will be raving about it for years to come! Gilbert, Anita and Christy were also wonderful. It made planning a wedding from across the country a breeze. They were constantly in touch with me answering my questions and making sure I didn't need anything. Rebecca stayed on the phone with my mom and I for hours going through the day step by step. I am pretty sure we asked her over 50 questions. She was patient and answered each one for us. My grandma attended the wedding and had trouble getting from the lower part of the resort to the main level. Carl went out of his way to get her a golf cart to ride around on. It was extra touches like this that will keep us coming back to visit! The place was beautiful, staff was amazing and a good time was had by all. It couldn't have been a more perfect day. My only disappointment is that we didn't stay longer!! If you are considering them for a wedding, I highly recommend. Thank you DMI Team!-Brooke Facebook Review May 2019-Photo Credit Ally Corrine Photography

Get Spoiled!

Would you like to feel like you're being spoiled rotten during your wedding planning process? Then I'd recommend working with Rebecca and Carl at Dream Manor Inn. Once you book your date, you can automatically get your DJ, a cake, the venue, the food, and a photographer. You also get 2 nights included, in their amazing honeymoon suite! Where else do you get a kitchen, dining room, living room, and a jacuzzi tub on top of a hill with amazing Arizona views? We just got married and we are still having people compliment on their experience! Andrea-Google Review March 2019
AZ Sunset Weddings   Favorite AZ Wedding Venues
AZ Romantic Wedding Venues    Globe Weddings

Best Weekend of Our Lives!

My husband and I just had our wedding at the Dream Manor inn about a month ago and it was the best weekend of our lives!!!! Carl and Rebecca are so amazing and made our friends and family feel so welcomed. Our families and friends loved being able to stay at the inn and it was so convenient for everybody. This venue is beautiful and incredible with them always doing improvements. The rooms are amazing and have full amenities! The packages for weddings are a great price and are worth every penny. The flowers, food, decor, dj, and cake were exactly what we had dreamed of. DJ Gilbert even was able to officiate our ceremony in both English and Spanish . My husband and I would love to relive the night over and over again because of how much fun we had. Thank you to the Dream Manor inn for helping us start our marriage off right. Can't wait to come back and celebrate our anniversary-Kaylie, Google Review April 2019

Details Were Top Notch

Words can't describe how insanely grateful we are for Carl and Rebecca. Our wedding could not have been more perfect and coordinated by better people- I can't picture having been married somewhere else. The hospitality, kindness, organization, attentiveness to us and every detail were top notch and you can tell they have a passion and love for what they do. Being from out of town, Dream Manor was the right fit for having so many connections to amazing vendors and having them all in one place, definitely made the process stress free! One thing I am insanely grateful for was how accommodating they were to our vegan guests! Rebecca went above and beyond and it truly warmed our hearts to have someone who cared and thought of more details for their options than we could've imagined. We are insanely grateful since we had many vegan guests and my little niece with allergies was able to enjoy the food too! The cake by Anita was gorgeous, John Petty was so fun to work with and has an awesome eye, Gilbert really made the night fun and selected the perfect music- we really danced the night away, and Christie's flowers were more beautiful than I could have imagined. I'm positive I could write a novel. I truly think many people should come to the Dream Manor- their rules are 100% reasonable, they care about their guests, they are there for you and want to help make what could be a stressful situation fun and stress free, and you can't beat the beautiful nature and views! We can't thank you enough. ‘ Adriana-Trip Advisor September 2018
AZ Wedding Venues     Top 10 AZ Wedding Venues
Scenic AZ Wedding Venues    Top 10 AZ Wedding Venues

The "Dream Team"

I could not say better things about this place! I just got married here and they absolutely took care of us. We didn't lift a finger and it was a stress free day. This is the most beautiful place in Arizona, it's so private and intimate. It felt like we were the only people in the world here. Rebecca did our wedding ceremony and made it just perfect. There was not a dry eye. Gilbert was our dj and he was amazing, Anita did our cake and it was beautiful and so delicious! The food was so amazing throughout our whole visit. I'm glad I had Carl and Rebecca on my team for my wedding. My husband refers to this place as mount Olympus, because it is literally on top of a huge mountain. Even if you aren't getting married, I highly suggest a visit to this true gem in the desert. Tatiyana-Google-9/10/18

Groom's Mom Happy!

Our son was married here in mid-August 2018 and the experience was incredible! This venue has amazing amenities and the staff/owners are very hospitable. Carl is one of a kind! Their team of professionals puts on a seamless event. We definitely recommend Dream Manor Inn for their full-service wedding & reception package! From Yelp 8/19/18
Wedding Venues in AZ      Top 10 Wedding Venues
AZ Weddings    Sunset Weddings

Everything We Could Have Dreamed Of...

This venue was everything we could have dreamed of. From the moment we looked at the dream Manor inn and walked around we knew this was the venue we were going to get married at. Rebecca was so good at responding quickly to any and all of my questions I had through email and phone. She made everything so easy!! All the vendors were so great to work with. Our wedding cake turned out better than we imagined and the photographer got so many good photos of the day! We had no complaints about anything. Gilbert the DJ was awesome! He had great game ideas to get people dancing. The dance floor was never empty! Many of our friends and family commented saying it was the most beautiful wedding they have ever been to. We would recommend the Dream Manor Inn to everyone we know getting married! Amazing sunsets and so peaceful overlooking all of the hills. We had a lot of family fly in and rent a car from Phoenix and they said it was a beautiful drive and they had no problems finding it. Thank you Dream Manor for making the wedding planning so easy and for everything you did to make our day so special!! Ashlyn Wedding Wire-6/6/18

Happy Bride!

We had moved to Arizona six months prior to deciding it was time to get married and my biggest fear was trying to put a wedding together in a state that I was so new to and had no referrals or references to venues or services. I went online and searchethrough several venues in Phoenix and the first venue that caught my eye was Dream Manor Inn. I saw their website and immediately fell in love w/ the beautiful vistas and the unique structural pieces of the venue. I looked no more and instead immediately called Rebecca and Carl the owners of DMI to set up an appointment. we get to the venue and I see the beautiful vistas that to be honest online does not do justice and how gorgeous the building was just the feeling of peace I felt walking through the venue. My heart told me this was the place but we still had to meet up with Rebecca and Carl. When we met with Rebecca and Carl they told us that we would feel like guest in our own wedding and they kept their word. The packages Options were all pretty amazing and incredibly inexpensive so we went with the platinum package. With the platinum package we did not have to worry about searching for music, floral arrangements, rehearsal dinner, photographer, caterer, cake etc. etc. all the team at DMI literally babied us through the whole planning process of our wedding. I honestly believe our dream wedding could not happen if it wasn't for them. I am beyond satisfied with all the services rendered. Carol and Rebecca felt more like parents of the bride and provided the best hospitality to us and all our guest. Our guest continue to talk about the beautiful venue itself and how peaceful it was, the amazing food that was served for breakfast in the morning and for the day of the wedding, Carl and Rebecca's hospitality, and the convenience of staying at the venue the entire weekend. From nervous scared fiancee to an incredibly satisfied and Happy bride! -Olivia-May 2018-Wedding Wire
AZ Wedding Venues     Fun AZ Weddings
Sunset Weddings   AZ Best Wedding Venue

Starr's send Thank You Email

Hello-Just wanted to reach out to say thank you to all of you. This weekend was beyond amazing. A ton of work goes into an event like that you all made it seem so simple and it turned out perfect. Rebecca & Carl- You were so flexible with all the last minute room changes and things. Thanks for the special card and the little gift that was awaiting Tim and I in our room. And the food! We had guests raving about it all night and today!! I absolutely adore what you and Carl have done with the place and your team is amazing! Gilbert- Great Job! You are so much fun to work with and I'm so happy we had you to DJ our special weekend.. You also made everything seem to simple and smooth. John- You are hilarious and so much fun to work with and I absolutely love the previews we got to see. We are so excited to see what the photos will look like! You do some great photography. Anita- The cake was Beautiful! It was absolutely perfect and everyone loved the flavor and the design. It flowed so well with what we were going for and looked great with the setup. Christie- We only met in person once before the actual event, but somehow you were able to take our phone conversation and visualize what we were looking for. From the bouquets, to the centerpieces we LOVED everything. Again- thanks everyone!! Mrs. & Mr. Starr-Married 11/4/17

Amazing Wedding Venue

After finding this place online and reading the reviews as one of the best places in Arizona for a wedding, we decided to tour the place. We knew right away that the owners Rebecca and Carl would personalize our wedding and we decided to book the place a year in advance. The venue itself is gorgeous with a spectacular view and it's very peaceful. All of our wedding guests traveled from east coast to attend our wedding and they have all raved about their rooms being one of the best bed & breakfast places. Breakfast was fantastic and you will not get this type of personalized service anywhere else. We were worried it was too far and may be an inconvenience for our guests but they have all had such an amazing vacation, it was all worth it. Wedding ceremony to the reception was amazing and we could not be more pleased with the services provided by Carl and Rebecca! Sara P-Trip Advisor, October 10, 2017
Top 10 Wedding Venues in AZ    AZ Best Wedding Venues
Romantic AZ Wedding Venues   Sunset Weddings

The A Team!

My husband and I were married at Dream Manor Inn on October 21st, 2016. I have been meaning to write this review for some time now, but better late than never! My family is from Miami, Arizona and I have always loved this place very dearly in my heart. When my husband and I became engaged, my father recommended that my husband, Arnold and I, drive up from Queen Creek to take a look at this great little "bed and breakfast" he had previously stayed at and was really impressed with. After a visit at Dream Manor with Carl and Rebecca, my husband and I knew this was where we were meant to celebrate our wedding. Our wedding day was amazing! At first, I was skeptical about staying over night at a hotel and having to drag all my belongings with me in preparation for our big day, not to mention getting ready in any place other than my own home. I must say that I felt right at home during my entire stay. Carl and Rebecca went above and beyond to make myself, Arnold, and all of our guests feel welcome and very well taken care of. All of the rooms and suites at Dream Manor are breath taking, have beautiful views, and very comfortable. Our wedding reception was unforgettable and we still have family and friends (almost a year later) tell us how beautiful, fun, and memorable our wedding celebration was. One of the most important factors in making our decision to book our venue at Dream Manor was that all of the wedding vendors are available through Dream Manor. Carl and Rebecca are very connected with all of the professionals that help create the wedding backdrop (D.J., photographer, Cake, and flowers to name a few). This made everything very convenient and stress free. The food was delicious and the ambience was breath taking. Arnold and I have the most beautiful wedding day memories thanks to Carl and Rebecca. We feel very blessed to have found and chosen Dream Manor to help us make our wedding so special. We will always keep them in our hearts and travel back there to celebrate our anniversary for years to come I'm sure. Alyson A-Trip Advisor, October 10, 2017